All credits, saved songs, playlists, and other account features are saved to your mobile app account that you access using:
- A password and email combination
- Facebook™ login credentials, or
- Apple ID™ credentials
Logging-in to your existing account will grant you access to the same profile, except for payment information, which is stored directly on your device so it will therefore not transfer between devices.